StudentShare Reviews

StudentShare is a young, but already huge platform of the best essay samples generously provided by English-speaking students from all over the world. Each month we grow on 40+ subjects and 8K+ topics, as students keep coming and uploading their papers to our database. Using them for research and study purposes is not only 100% legal, but also reduces the time you spend on writing your paper!

Even a brief StudentShare review reveals a variety of helpful services, which are aimed to help you complete your assignments. Namely,

Huge FREE essays database

Nowadays it is hard to trust a service you didn’t try. Thus, we do provide you with the opportunity to try our service before purchasing it. Free essays are available for download for each user, and you can easily find them in a corresponding section of a Menu.

Editing, Proofreading, Rewriting services

We do offer a lot of help to our customers. We included a variety of Editing, Proofreading and Rewriting Services. Thus, each downloaded paper from our database can be rewritten under your requirements. So, you’ll get a unique paper, which would be way cheaper, than, f.e. ordering writing from scratch. Also, if you did write own work, but have hesitations about the grammar and spelling quality, you can order proofreading.

Hide a Paper

Our brand new and unique feature. Each paper you download from our database can be hidden from other website users and be available only for your private usage. Thus, nobody except you will be able to access it.

Questions and Answers section

A place where each student is welcome to leave the toughest questions and await the answer from other students, professors, and our writers. Each hesitation and hardship will vanish!

GPA Calculator

Helps everybody to get a precise and very accurate GPA rate. Also, it is completely FREE to use.

Blog

There are tons, dozens, billions and millions of useful articles, covering practically every aspect of student’s life. No matter what you are looking for, fun, knowledge, science or help, you’ll find it all in our Blog posts. Did we mention it is FREE to use?

Student share reviews how to order a paper

The last, but not the least feature we have for you is our Writing Service. We are familiar with all the student's struggles, like lack of time, dull paper topics and so on. We know how hard it can sometimes be to write a paper you don’t want to complete. Why won’t you transfer this responsibility to someone, who’d love to complete it instead of you?

We have top writers, who are specialists in a vast variety of fields. Thus, a topic that might be a  nightmare for you is a delight to them.

Student share review shows that ordering process is easy as ABC. Follow the link: https://order.studentshare.org/, leave your instructions, pay for your order and spend time doing more important things, than writing a paper. Your order would be completed in the shortest term, so forget about failing your deadlines.

Who needs StudentShare?

StudentShare is a helping hand for thousands of students all over the world. Our platform is designed in a way you can share your knowledge, ask questions, find relaxing and funny content and, most important, get the help you need badly.

We know how to make working on your homework easy and fun. Download examples, order additional services or simply go through our blog posts. Each would be great for your studying.

StudentShare Reviews

Each service is only as good as users say it is. Thus, check the reviews we got from our customers before coming up with a decision.
4.74
42 reviews on StudentShare
Read the ReviewsLeave a Comment
Leave your Review
Email
@
Name
Type of message:
Rate Our Service:
Message
By leaving the request, the user agrees to receive an email with notification
Thank you! Your review sent successfully
Reviews About StudentShare
Review was added by Antony 5 months ago
Rate
Studentshare is just awesome! I was puzzling my brains over the essay topic for one week… Then, guys, I found you and completed my task spending only an evening. The variety of materials is incredible. Thanks, thanks, thanks!!
Review was added by Kortney Rivas 6 months ago
Rate
A valuable resource for all students. I like your user-friendly website. It's easy to browse the collection and get the sample you like. Everything's simple and clear. Thanks!
Review was added by Maria Guerra 6 months ago
Rate
One of the best and quality samples databases on the web. The good thing is that it saves your time and money. I would have spent all my savings if I had ordered my article from writing service.
Review was added by student of 2nd course 6 months ago
Rate
You did an excellent job helping me complete the essay. The paper I found here was up to my instructions! So I finalized mine ahead of schedule. I'm looking forward to using your service again. Thank you.
Review was added by Tim Glenn 6 months ago
Rate
I'm not good at citing and referencing and always need to use some examples to guide me. I came across this database and coped with formatting fast and easy. This place is packed with helpful tips for all writing troubles!
Review was added by Jenny Payne 6 months ago
Rate
Wow! That was pretty fast. I got stuck with my research and needed some fresh ideas to help me move on. Here I found tons of useful resources well-formatted and perfectly written. So I've saved much time on my paper.
Review was added by Eric 6 months ago
Rate
Hello there Stundentshare and fraternity! I am honored to receive the prize reward for the essay contest. I am thankful that my essay was considered among the top essays out of the many that were submitted, and I'm even more gratified and humbled to have emerged with the overall best one. It is a true honor that I will remember fondly for many years to come. Thank you very much for offering writers like me a platform where we can express ourselves while also having a chance to compete and win prizes, we feel appreciated and recognized for our effort. I humbly request that you notify me on future competitions and other activities I may contribute to your site as a writer.
Review was added by Jenny Payne 6 months ago
Rate
Wow! That was pretty fast. I got stuck with my research and needed some fresh ideas to help me move on. Here I found tons of useful resources well-formatted and perfectly written. So I've saved much time on my paper.
Review was added by Lucas Harmon 6 months ago
Rate
Nice database, great choice of samples. Though I have a challenging topic I've found a sample close to my task. Awesome! Here is everything you might need. Would definitely come for more help.
Review was added by Kate Jeffries 6 months ago
Rate
Formatting has never been my forte. So I always use this paper collection to get the references right without efforts. Thanks for creating such a useful resource. Certainly, your work is priceless!
Review was added by Abel Calvo, Physics 6 months ago
Rate
A perfect database that always comes in handy when I have to write a paper. A lot of samples on various topics & quick search. Thanks for making helpful information so available.
Review was added by Lisa Savidge, Business, Florida State University 6 months ago
Rate
Wow! I was doing my presentation for business school and, thanks to StudentShare, I saved a lot of time on research. My teacher was amazed by the slides and my speech.
Review was added by Dillon Rhodes 6 months ago
Rate
Awesome as usual! I was writing my argumentative essay and suddenly got stuck right in the middle of it. The samples I've found at this database helped me move on and finish my task successfully. No doubt, I’ll come back for more.
Review was added by Marcus Acero 6 months ago
Rate
Your vast database saved my day! I had a difficult topic and zero ideas for it. But thankfully I’ve found several samples here and got an A for my research paper. Much thanks!
Review was added by Miranda Trask 6 months ago
Rate
As a young mom taking college courses is challenging. But it's much easier with StudentShare. Thanks for supporting me on my way to a degree!
Review was added by Laura Walsh 6 months ago
Rate
Great job collecting students' old papers! It’s difficult for me to find inspiration for my writing assignments. But with StudentShare I always have thousands of related samples at fingertips. Will use your database again and again!
Review was added by Thomas Roach 6 months ago
Rate
Completely satisfied with this database! I simply can’t be at books all the time. So, your search system amazed me. Within seconds, I could found the needed sample. Very easy!
Review was added by Harry O’dell 6 months ago
Rate
I combine formal education with a part-time job, so I have no time for a proper research. With StudentShare, I can find different academic resources at one place and prepare a winning project hands down.
Review was added by Mark 6 months ago
Rate
It was quite an exhausting task to find good ideas for my history essay. With StudentShare, I got not only outstanding paper examples but also have finally understood all formatting aspects!
Review was added by Maria 6 months ago
Rate
I was doing my PowerPoint presentation in a rush and stumbled across one slide. Thanks for a bunch of helpful ideas. I found a similar presentation and completed mine pretty fast. Cool resource.
21 - 40 results of 42 items
We use cookies to create the best experience for you. Keep on browsing if you are OK with that, or find out how to manage cookies.
No time to search? Let us find papers for you. It’s FREE!
Contact us:
+16312120006
Contact Us Now
FREE Mobile Apps:
  • About StudentShare
  • Testimonials
  • FAQ
  • Blog
  • Free Essays
  • New Essays
  • Essays
  • Miscellaneous
  • The Newest Essay Topics
  • Index samples by all dates
Join us:
Contact Us